Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Something New Band

Something New

Recent and Upcoming Shows / Events
(Click Schedule For Complete List)

SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame - Something New

Something New at the 2012 SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony - Courtesy of South Dakota Public Broadcasting
                                  

   


                                         


                                                              2019

Friday, February 1--Sioux Falls, SD, Convention Center, Winterfest of Wheels, 5:30-9:00

Saturday, April 27--Mitchell, SD, Moose Lodge, Larry and Mary Crane 50th Anniversary, 8-12

Saturday, May 4--Waterbury, NE, Storm'n Norman's, 8-12

Friday, May 31--PRIVATE

Saturday, June 1--PRIVATE

Saturday, June 29--rural Oldham, SD, Duffy Anniversary, 8-12

Wednesday, July 17--Hartford, SD, park bandshell, Chamber of Commerce, 5:30-8

Saturday, July 20--PRIVATE

Saturday, July 27--PRIVATE

Saturday, August 10--Brookings, SD, details TBA

Friday, August 23--Madison, SD, Prairie Village Lawrence Welk Opera House, 7:30 P.M. free concert

 Sunday, August 25--Mitchell, SD, Corn Palace, opening for The Box Tops and Blood, Sweat and Tears concert, 4 P.M.

Saturday, September 7--Mitchell, SD,  Masonic Temple, Goodwin 70th birthday, 7-11

Saturday, September 14--PRIVATE

Saturday, September 21--Mitchell, SD, Corn Palace, Outkasts Car Club, public welcome, 8-12

Saturday, October 26--PRIVATE

Saturday, November 2--PRIVATE

Tuesday, December 31--Aberdeen, SD, Ramkota, Make-A-Wish, open to public, 9:00-1:00
                                                       2020

Saturday, June 27-- Deadwood, SD, Lead-Deadwood 125th All-School  Reunion, Mountain Top Football Field, 4-6 P.M.