Tweet ThisBookmark and Share


Something New Band

Something New

Recent and Upcoming Shows / Events
(Click Schedule For Complete List)

SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame - Something New

Something New at the 2012 SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony - Courtesy of South Dakota Public Broadcasting



Friday, February 2-- Sioux Falls, SD, SF Convention Center, car show

Saturday, February 10-- Mitchell, SD, Moose Lodge, Annual Valentine's Day Dinner and Dance, 8-12

Saturday, February 24--Mitchell, SD, Viet Nam Veterans' Reunion, Ramada, 9-12

Saturday, April 7--Okoboji, IA, Village West, Thomas Manley/Jan Turner Wedding Reception and Dance, likely 7-10 P.M.

Saturday, April 14--Waterbury, NE, Stormin' Norman's, 7-11

Saturday, April 28--Sioux Falls, SD, Downtown Holiday Inn, details TBA

Saturday, June 9-- Emery, SD, Class of 1968 50th & All-School Reunion

Saturday, June 23--Mitchell, SD, Brinker Anniversary, details TBA

Saturday, July 7--Mitchell,SD, Wild Oaks C.C., Backlund birthdays celebration, 7-11 P.M.

Saturday, July 21--Redfield, SD, 4H Complex, Mason Anniversary, 8-12

Saturday, November 10--Brookings, SD, Braun/Dunn Wedding, Details TBA