Home

Something New Band

Something New

Recent and Upcoming Shows / Events
(Click Schedule For Complete List)

SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame - Something New

Something New at the 2012 SD Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony - Courtesy of South Dakota Public Broadcasting
                                  

   


                                      
                                                              


                                                       2020
Saturday, March 7--Private

Friday, March 20--Private

Saturday, March 21--Private 

Saturday, March 28--POSTPONED to another date TBD. Salem, SD, George and Rita Lampe 40th Anniversary, Armory, 7-11

Saturday, April 11--Private Event

Friday, June 19--CANCELLED Hartford, SD, Jamboree Days, Annual Car Show, details to be determined CANCELLED

Saturday, June 20-- CANCELLED Madison, SD, Prairie Repertory Theater, Oldham/Ramona All-School Reunion, 7-11 CANCELLED

Saturday, June 27--CANCELLED Deadwood, SD, Lead-Deadwood 125th All-School  Reunion, Mountain Top Football Field, 4-6 P.M. CANCELLED

Saturday, July 4--CANCELLED Doland, SD, All-School Reunion, 8-12 CANCELLED

Saturday, July 18--Mitchell, SD, Corn Palace, Tribute to Essential Workers, Family & Friends, Plaza Party, 7:00-10. 

Saturday, August 15--CANCELLED--until a date in 2021--Waterbury, NE, Storm'n Norman's, 8-12--CANCELLED

Saturday, September 26--Hartford, SD, Jamboree Days, Car Show, city park bandshell, 12:30-3:30
                                              2021 

Saturday, July 3--Eureka, SD, All-School Reunion, 8-12

domain