Tweet ThisBookmark and Share

Schedule

 

                  


                                         2018


Friday, February 2 -- Sioux Falls, SD, SF Convention Center, car show

Saturday, February 10 -- Mitchell, SD, Moose Lodge, Annual Valentine's Dinner and Dance, public invited, 8-12

Saturday, February 24 --Mitchell, SD, Ramada, VietNam Veterans' Reunion, 9-12

Saturday, April 7--Okoboji, IA, Village West, Thomas Manley/Jan Turner Wedding Reception and Dance, likely 7-10 P.M.

Saturday, April 14--RESCHEDULED--Waterbury, NE, Storm'n Norman's, 7-11

Saturday, April 21--Waterbury, NE, Storm'n Norman's, 7-11

Saturday, April 28--Sioux Falls, SD, Downtown Holiday Inn

Saturday, June 9--Emery, SD, Class of 1968 50th & All-School Reunion, Main Street, info: John Janssen

Saturday, June 23--Mitchell, SD, Moose Lodge, Brinker Anniversary


Saturday, July 7--Mitchell, SD, Wild Oaks C.C., Backlund birthdays celebration, 7-11 P.M.


Wednesday, July 18--Hartford, SD, semi-private, email jdmc@triotel.net for details

Saturday, July 21--Redfield, SD, 4H Complex, Mason Anniversay, 8-12

Friday, July 27--Mitchell, SD, Moose Lodge, Sunderland birthday, 8-12

Saturday, August 11--Kingsley, IA, August Fest, street dance, 8-12

Sunday, September 16--North Platte, NE, Holiday Inn, rally to get-the-vote-out, 3 shows between 2-5:30

Saturday, September 22--Mitchell, SD,Corn Palace, Outkasts Car Club, 8-12

Friday, October 5--rural Sioux Falls near Wild Water West, Blue Haven Barn & Gardens, likely 7-11

 Saturday, November 10--Brookings, SD, McCrory Gardens, Braun/Dunn Wedding, 7-10:30